Editorial Board Members


Dr. Lakshmi Sivasubramanian, Professor, Vice Principal, Sri Venkateswara College of Pharmacy, AP, India.

Email: vpacademics@svcop.in

Executive Editors

Dr. Pinto Isabel Cristina Jornalo Freire, Professor, School of Health Sciences, Polytechnic Institute of Bragança, Portugal.


Dr. Abdelaziz M Thabet, Professor, Community Mental Health-School of Public Health, Al Quds University, Palestine.

Email: abdelaziz.thabet@gmail.com


Dr. Hong Mi, Professor, Department of Social Security and Risk Management, School of Public Affairs (SPA), Zhejiang University, China.


Dr. Chrysanthi Nega, Assistant Professor, Psychology Department, The American College of Greece, Greece.

Email Id: cnega@acg.edu


Dr. Uqbah Iqbal, Researcher at National University of Malaysia and The Founder of Gold Eagle Company, Malaysia.

Email: uqbah@siswa.ukm.edu.my


Dr. Elena Anatolievna Zhizhko, Professor, Master Program in Humanities and Education Research, Autonomous University of Zacatecas, Mexico

Email: eanatoli@yahoo.com


Dr. Andre Luiz PereiraSecretaria de Estado de Saúde de Minas Gerais (SESMG), Belo Horizonte, Brazil.


Dr. Sowmya S, Consultant Dermatologist, Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences, Andhra Pradesh, India.


Dr. Abraham Tamir, Professor, Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Beer-Sheva, Israel.


Dr. Chee Kong Yap, PhD, FICCE., AICCE , Associate Professor, Department of Biology, Faculty of Science, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: yapckong@hotmail.com


Dr. El-Sayed El-Shafaey, BVMS, MVSC, PhD, Assistant Professor, Veterinary Surgery, Anesthesiology and Radiology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Mansoura University, Egypt.


Ahmet YAGCIAssociate Professor, Faculty of Dentistry, Orthodontics Department, Erciyes University, Turkey.


Silvio BerettaEmeritus Professor of Economic Policy, Department of Political and Social Sciences, University of Pavia, Italy.


Binali CakurAssociate Professor and Dentomaxillofacial Radiologist, Ataturk University, Turkey.


Felix Agbo Okwa,Augustinian Institute, Makurdi,

Benue State.


Gargi S. SarodeAssociate Professor, Department of Oral Pathology and Microbiology, Dr. D.Y. Patil Dental College and Hospital, Maharashtra, India.


Heon-Jae Jeong, Distinguished Advisor, Korea Institute for Healthcare Accreditation (KOIHA), Seoul, South Korea


Mohammad Ferdows, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics & Statistics and Mechanical Engineering, Louisiana Tech University, USA. 


Srijita DuttaAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, Bengal School of Technology, Sugandha, Chuchura, India.


The editor has the right to accept or reject the article submitted to TFP. The editor decision is considered final for publication of articles.

Translate »